Meet Our Staff
Kenneth Hardin
Kenneth Hardin

Title: Executive Director

Email: kenneth.hardin@mac.hctx.net

Khardin (1)-1.png
Hattie Miranda
Hattie Miranda

Title: Office Administrator

Email: Hattie.Miranda@mac.hctx.net

hattiem.jpg
Nicolas Hughes
Nicolas Hughes
Nicolas Hughes Photo.jpg
Carrie Ellis
Carrie Ellis
Carrie Ellis Photo-1.jpg
Rei Umali
Rei Umali
HeadShot Rei Umali.png
Karen Ellis
Karen Ellis
Karen Ellis Photo-1.jpg
Emilia Quintero
Emilia Quintero
EmiliaQuinteroPhoto.png
Julie Pasch
Julie Pasch
JuliePaschPhoto.jpg
Lena Hinton
Lena Hinton
LenaHintonPhoto.png
Natalie Ware
Natalie Ware
Title: Resource Attorney
NatalieWarePhoto1.png
Brian Gaither
Brian Gaither
Title: Resource Attorney
BrianGaitherPhoto.jpg
Gilan Merwanji
Gilan Merwanji
Title: Social Worker Supervisor
GilanMerwanji2.jpg
Jennifer Russell
Jennifer Russell
Title: Community Engagement & Recruiting Specialist 
Jennifer R_Photo.jpg
Christian "CJ" Martin
Christian "CJ" Martin

Title: Administrative Assistant 

Email: Christian.Martin@mac.hctx.net
Christian Martin.JPG
Elizabeth Arjona-Mendez
Elizabeth Arjona-Mendez

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: Elizabeth.Arjona-Mendez@mac.hctx.net 
elizabeth-mendez-headshot.jpg
Sarah "Molly" Gilmore
Sarah "Molly" Gilmore

TitleJuvenile Chief and Training Director

Email: Sarah.Gilmore@mac.hctx.net 
Molly Gilmore.jpg
Lori Botello
Lori Botello

Title: Resource Attorney

Email: Lori.Botello@mac.hctx.net
Lori Botello.JPG